1f07a3b7cf40c13b

Trumpet Daily Radio Show

Hosted by Stephen Flurry

The Trumpet Daily Radio Show proves the Bible’s relevancy to your life.  Trumpet executive editor Stephen Flurry hosts a show covering wide-ranging topics with an emphasis on world news. Read More

Trumpet Daily Radio Show records from Trumpet Daily facilities at Edstone in the United Kingdom. The program is available on-demand at the Trumpet Daily website or the Trumpet Daily channel on YouTube. The program airs every morning at 7 a.m. (Central Time) on KPCG 101.3 FM in Edmond, Oklahoma.

#1108: Trump: ‘I Caught the Swamp’

Aired Friday, November 15, 2019   ·   07:00 AM CST   ·   55 minutes

#1107: When Hearsay Is Much Better Than Direct Evidence

Aired Thursday, November 14, 2019   ·   07:00 AM CST   ·   56 minutes

#1106: Let the Impeachment Circus Begin

Aired Wednesday, November 13, 2019   ·   07:00 AM CST   ·   54 minutes

#1105: German Rearmament: ‘I Think That’s a Big Gamble’    

Aired Tuesday, November 12, 2019   ·   07:00 AM CST   ·   54 minutes

#1104: Is Boris Johnson a Secret Russian Agent?

Aired Monday, November 11, 2019   ·   07:00 AM CST   ·   52 minutes

#1103: The Berlin Wall and God’s Coming Government

Aired Friday, November 8, 2019   ·   07:00 AM CST   ·   55 minutes

#1102: The House of the Kingdom

Aired Thursday, November 7, 2019   ·   07:00 AM CST   ·   53 minutes

#1101: Remember When the ‘Deep State’ Didn’t Exist?

Aired Wednesday, November 6, 2019   ·   07:00 AM CST   ·   56 minutes

#1100: Indoctrinating Children With a Spirit of Rebellion

Aired Tuesday, November 5, 2019   ·   07:00 AM CST   ·   55 minutes

#1099: Germany Is Ready for a Strongman

Aired Monday, November 4, 2019   ·   07:00 AM CST   ·   55 minutes