1f07a3b7cf40c13b

Trumpet Daily Radio Show

Hosted by Stephen Flurry

The Trumpet Daily Radio Show proves the Bible’s relevancy to your life.  Trumpet executive editor Stephen Flurry hosts a show covering wide-ranging topics with an emphasis on world news. Read More

Trumpet Daily Radio Show records from Trumpet Daily facilities at Edstone in the United Kingdom. The program is available on-demand at the Trumpet Daily website or the Trumpet Daily channel on YouTube. The program airs every morning at 7 a.m. (Central Time) on KPCG 101.3 FM in Edmond, Oklahoma.

#1007: Exposing the ‘Demonic Network’

Aired Wednesday, June 19, 2019   ·   07:00 AM CDT   ·   56 minutes

#1006: Uranium Enrichment, the Debt Bomb, Fake Polls, and Germany and France Collaborate

Aired Tuesday, June 18, 2019   ·   07:00 AM CDT   ·   55 minutes

#1005: The Fundamental Building Block of a Great Nation

Aired Monday, June 17, 2019   ·   07:00 AM CDT   ·   53 minutes

#1004: Britain's Next PM, German Regulations, Midwest Flooding, and Trade War

Aired Friday, June 14, 2019   ·   07:00 AM CDT   ·   55 minutes

#1003: Why the Massive Iran Cover-up?

Aired Thursday, June 13, 2019   ·   07:00 AM CDT   ·   55 minutes

#1002: The Mystery of Satan and Evil Spirits

Aired Wednesday, June 12, 2019   ·   07:00 AM CDT   ·   54 minutes

#1001: The Way God Works

Aired Tuesday, June 11, 2019   ·   07:00 AM CDT   ·   56 minutes

#1000: Bonjour, Mona Lisa and Episode 1,000!

Aired Monday, June 10, 2019   ·   07:00 AM CDT   ·   54 minutes

#999: Audio Journal: Portsmouth and Utah Beach

Aired Friday, June 7, 2019   ·   07:00 AM CDT   ·   39 minutes

#998: The Miracle of D-Day

Aired Thursday, June 6, 2019   ·   07:00 AM CDT   ·   56 minutes